Skip to main content

OtsegoHigh School

Coaching Staff

High School

Athletic Director Tom Ferdig tferdig@otsegoknights.org
Athletic Trainer Jen Mag jenmagatc@gmail.com
Football Matt Dzierwa mdzierwa@otsegoknights.org
Volleyball Cheryl Jones cjones@otsegoknights.org
Cross Country Brandon Fitch bfitch@otsegoknights.org
Boys Soccer Andy Livingston alivingston@otsegoknights.org
Girls Soccer Isaac Puffer ipuffer@otsegoknights.org
Boys Golf Don Smith dsmith@otsegoknights.org
Girls Golf Nathan Luce nluce@otsegoknights.org
Cheerleading Kendra Henck khenck@otsegoknights.org
Boys Basketball Jim Bostdorff jimandselene@frontier.com
Girls Basketball Scott Bernthisel sbernthisel@otsegoknights.org
Wrestling Joe Gerwin jgerwin@otsegoknights.org
Baseball Chase Welker cwelker@otsegoknights.org
Softball Jason Colyer jasoncolyer@genoaschools.com
Boys/Girls Track Chad McClory CMcClory@otsegoknights.org
  Vince Falk vfalk@otsegoknights.org