Skip to main content

OtsegoHigh School

Communication » Contact Us

Contact Us

High School Office Information

High School Telephone Number - 419-823-4381 Option 2 for high school
High School Fax Number- 419-823-1397

Otsego High School

18505 Tontogany Creek Road
Tontogany, Ohio 43565
P.O. Box 290

 

Office Staff

Kevin O'Shea, Principal 419-823-4381 ext.92105  koshea@otsegoknights.org

Tom Ferdig, Asst. Principal 6-12/ HS Athletic Director 419-823-4381 ext. 2108 tferdig@otsegoknights.org

Jennifer Clark, 9-12 (A-K) Counselor , 419-823-4381 ext. 2143  jclark@otsegoknights.org

Kevin Schaublin, 9-12 (L-Z) Counselor  419-823-4381     kschaublin@otsegoknights.org

Betsy Roberts, HS Secretary/Records, EMIS Secretary ext.92100 broberts@otsegoknights.org

Deputy Brian Ruckstuhl, Student Resource Officer ext. 92151 bruckstuhl@otsegoknights.org

Jane Gray, District Nurse 419-823-4381 ext. 4002 jgray@otsegoknights.org

Jen Mag, Certified Athletic Trainer ext. 92111 jmag@otsegoknights.org