Skip to main content

OtsegoHigh School

Extra Curriculars

There are numerous opportunities for involvement at Otsego. Activities for all interests await your student. Students participating in a club and/or organization will be responsible to pay a Pay-To-Participate fee of $25.00.

 

If the student participates in two (2) clubs or organizations, the fee will be $25.00 for the first club or organization and $20.00 for the second club and/or organization. If the student would participate in three or more clubs and/or organizations there would be no fee ($0.00) for the additional club and/or organization.

The maximum pay-to-participate fees for Athletic Programs, Clubs, and Organizations combined shall not exceed $110.00 per high school student or $165.00 per family.

The following high school programs are included in the Pay-to-Participate program: Student Council, Musical, and Book & Media Club.  The remaining clubs do not assess any Pay to Participate fees.

Guidelines
Waiver
Jr. High School
High School

Book & Media Club: Pam Heyman  pheyman@otsegoknights.org

Equestrian Club

(Family Consumer Career and Community Leaders of America) FCCLA: Jessica Vollmar   jvollmar@otsegoknights.org

DECA Business Club:  Ashley Severt   asevert@otsegoknights.org

Swing Choir/Musical:  Brien Sewell bsewell@otsegoknights.org

Jazz Band/Pep Band:  Rich Dubler   rdubler@otsegoknights.org

FFA: Debbie Ayers   dayers@otsegoknights.org

National Honor Society: Julie Danko  jdanko@otsegoknights.org

Student Council: Megan Pierce    mpierce@otsegoknights.org

Knights RISE:   Jessica Longeberger  jlongenberger@otsegoknights.org

Yearbook: Deb Bowers    dbowers@otsegoknights.org

Trapshooting Club:  Todd Wilson

Bowling Club:  Rich Dubler   rdubler@otsegoknights.org

Speech and Debate:  Stevan Jechura  sjechura@otsegoknights.org

Indoor Track and Field:  Vince Falk and Chad McClory

Robotics Club:  Joe Gerwin  jgerwin@otsegoknights.org