Skip to main content

OtsegoHigh School

Extra Curriculars

Please visit our Athletics Page to find out more about Pay to Participate Fees, Sports Passes, Schedules, etc.
 
 

Book & Media Club: Pam Heyman  pheyman@otsegoknights.org

Equestrian Club

(Family Consumer Career and Community Leaders of America) FCCLA: Jessica Vollmar   jvollmar@otsegoknights.org

DECA Business Club:  Ashley Tatham   atatham@otsegoknights.org

Swing Choir/Musical:  Kelly Frailly   kfrailly@otsegoknights.org

Jazz Band/Pep Band:  Rich Dubler   rdubler@otsegoknights.org

FFA: Debbie Belleville   dbelleville@otsegoknights.org

National Honor Society: Julie Danko  jdanko@otsegoknights.org

Student Council: Annie Miesle    amiesle@otsegoknights.org

Knights RISE:   Jessica Weatherwax  jweatherwax@otsegoknights.org

Yearbook: Deb Bowers    dbowers@otsegoknights.org

Trapshooting Club:  Todd Wilson

Bowling Club:  Rich Dubler   rdubler@otsegoknights.org

Speech and Debate:  Stevan Jechura  sjechura@otsegoknights.org

Indoor Track and Field:  Vince Falk and Chad McClory

Robotics Club:  Joe Gerwin  jgerwin@otsegoknights.org