Skip to main content

OtsegoHigh School

Communication » Contact Us

Contact Us

High School Office Information

High School Telephone Number - 419-823-4381 Option 2 for high school
High School Fax Number- 419-823-1397

Otsego High School

18505 Tontogany Creek Road
Tontogany, Ohio 43565
P.O. Box 290

 

Office Staff

Kevin O'Shea, Principal 419-823-4381 ext.92105  koshea@otsegoknights.org

Betsy Roberts, Administrative Assistant, EMIS Secretary ext.92100 broberts@otsegoknights.org

Jane Gray, District Records/Transcripts Secretary, ext. 92102,(please allow 48 hrs. for any record request) jgray@otsegoknights.org

Joyce Harnishfeger, HS Athletic Director ext.92106 athletics@otsegoknights.org

Jennifer Clark, 10-12 Counselor, Penta Counselor ext.92143  jclark@otsegoknights.org

David Fryling, 9th grade Counselor ext.93006  dfryling@otsegoknights.org

Deputy Brian Ruckstuhl, Student Resource Officer ext. 92151 bruckstuhl@otsegoknights.org

Jen Mag, Certified Athletic Trainer ext. 92111 jmag@otsegoknights.org