Skip to main content

OtsegoHigh School

Coaching Staff

High School

Athletic Director Tom Ferdig tferdig@otsegoknights.org
Athletic Trainer Jen Mag jenmagatc@gmail.com
Football Matt Dzierwa mdzierwa@otsegoknights.org
Volleyball Cheryl Jones cjones@otsegoknights.org
Cross Country Ryan Hafner rhafner@otsegoknights.org
Boys Soccer Johan Svanberg jsvanberg@aol.com
Girls Soccer Laura Gantt lgantt@bgsu.edu
Boys Golf Don Smith dsmith@otsegoknights.org
Girls Golf Nathan Luce nluce@otsegoknights.org
Cheerleading Kendra Henck kgetz@falcon.bgsu.edu
Boys Basketball Jim Bostdorff jimandselene@frontier.com
Girls Basketball Scott Bernthisel sbernthisel@otsegoknights.org
Wrestling Joe Gerwin jgerwin@otsegoknights.org
Baseball Chase Welker welkerca@gmail.com
Softball Jason Colyer jasoncolyer@genoaschools.com
Boys/Girls Track TBD